Four part-time firefighters were sworn in by Mayor Margalis and congratulations were extended to them: Sean Bamber, David Marks, Leonard Meek, and David Watral.

A regular meeting of Wickliffe City Council was called to order by Council President David J. Krych at
7:10 p.m. on Monday, January  23, 2017.

Download Document

Date: 01/23/2017
Begins: 7:00 PM
Ends: 9:00 PM

Loading Map....

For more information:
Contact: Karrie Hopton
Phone: 440-943-7120
Email: khopton@cityofwickliffe.com